Skip to content

Welcome!

March 28, 2010

My name is Catherine Bosley.  I’m currently a wife, a mommy, an entrepreneur, a photographer, a daughter, a sister, a friend, yadda yadda.  At some point in my life I’ve been a single mom, a student, a stay at home mom, worked more than full time for large corporations, and I have had my fair share of trials along the way.  So I either have lived or currently am living a life very similar to a lot of you.  So what is this blog all about?  I wanted a place where moms and dads of all types can come together and connect.  So grab a drink and join me to chat about life as a working parent.  Leave comments and follow us on Twitter or friend us on Facebook. I look forward to getting to know you and hearing your take on my posts.  We have a group of fantastic guest bloggers lined up to share their expertise with you, and every now and again we will also be having giveaways, featured moms of the month and more exciting things so check back often and become a part of our community!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Heather McLaughlin permalink
    March 30, 2010 3:03 am

    Great blog Catherine! I am excited to keep reading! Also wanted to share my brother’s blog with you too. His is dadcentric.com and it is a pretty popular daddy blog. Might be a fun one for you to read. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

