Skip to content

Introducing Kendra Ringenberg!

April 20, 2010

I am so thrilled to be announcing our next guest blogger – Kendy Ringenberg.  She will be writing for us about being a professional working mom.  When we were trying to fill this spot Kendy was an obvious choice.  There are two things that I have always admired about Kendy – one being that she always seems to be present whereever she is.  What I mean by that is she focuses her attention on what and who she is with. If she’s at work – she is focused on work, but when she is playing with her kids or at a neighborhood bbq – that is where her attention lies.  The second quality I admire is how well she juggles everything that she has going on – regardless of her hectic schedule she makes time for family, friends, her kids, her husband, working out and living life.  I hope that you enjoy getting to know Kendy as much as I have as you read her posts every month.  Read more about Kendy here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rochelle permalink
    April 20, 2010 10:50 pm

    Oh, I read her info and realized I went to college with her. My husband and I are both Wesleyan alums too!

Leave a Reply

