Skip to content

My Mother’s Day wish list

May 6, 2010

Even though I have been trying to teach my kids that there is really only twice a year that they are allowed to “ask” for gifts or create a list of what they want – one being Christmas and one being their birthday – I am still making my Mother’s Day wish list.  But it’s okay because I am not really asking for these gifts, but if anyone wants to send it to my husband – or better yet – just go out and get me one or all of these – then that is totally out of my control. 🙂  Happy early Mother’s Day to all you mommies out there – what’s on your wish list?

1. A Kelly Moore bag

2. A vintage style personalized necklace or this one.

3. Apron

4. Table Topics

5. Giftcards – Westroads, Target, Southwest  

6. Sling backpack camera bag

7. Moleskine notebook and agenda

8. Camera strap cover

9. Red Letter Words wall art

10. Bosley Creative Gift Card…   oh wait – now that’s just shameless self promotion. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

