Skip to content

What a great surprise!

May 21, 2010

So today was one of those days that my husband got up and surprised me with the best surprise ever.  He said “Honey – I have taken the entire day off work and I am taking all three of the kids down to visit my parents for the entire day so that you can stay home and catch up on work.” I was ecstatic! So excited about the thought of getting some what caught up on work with out any interruptions or other obligations.  So happy that it was a surprise so I didn’t have any shoots or meetings scheduled.  A whole entire day to sit and work.  I was just thrilled.  And then I woke up. And realized it was all a dream.  Bummer.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

