Skip to content

A few faves

December 5, 2010

Since we have been so behind on posting our favorite things this year – we are doing a quick catch up of some things that we would like to see under our tree, and some things that will be under our tree.  Check it out!!

Necklaces from The Vintage Pearl.

I love this shop – the pieces are beautiful and I would love to have one with my kids names on it!

Baskets and pillows from Birdhouse Collectible

They have new and old beautiful gifts at BC.  You really have to stop down and check out all their wonderful items!  Pick up some to get your house ready for the holidays or surprise someone else!!

Daisy Girl candles and lotion

These products are made in a small town in Iowa – but they could stand up against any baby product out there! They hands down have the creamiest, silkiest, yummiest smelling baby lotion you can imagine.  And I absolutely love their soy candles.  They can ship anywhere so hop on their site today and place your order!

Kelly Moore Bags

These bags have been on my wish list for over a year – they are gorgeous!! They are designed with a photgrapher in mind for all of their equipment – but you could really use them for anything – a purse, overnight bag, diaper bag – and of course a camera bag.  Maybe someday I will have one of my own!

Headbands for my new baby girl

I’m usually a “bigger is better” sort of girl when it comes to headware for baby and little girls – but I adore these simple little headbands for babies that are from Creations by Chelsea on Etsy.

And this one by The Dress Up Chest on Etsy.

But of course I still love my over the top headbands…

How fabulous are these from The Girlie Girl Bowtique on Etsy?

Hope you have enjoyed our “wish list” and that has sparked some ideas for those that you have to shop for this holiday season.  Check back soon – we still have more to come!

No comments yet

Leave a comment