Skip to content

A few of my favorite things…

October 7, 2010

Because we are only {dare I say it?!} 79 days away from Christmas we are kicking off our “a few of my favorite things” posts.  I love doing these because I get to share some of my favorite products, gifts etc… with all of you!

To kick off today’s I want to share Rabbit! A friend of mine turned me on to them and I am completely in love! We have downloaded the songs from iTunes and been dancing around the house the past few days!  My youngest son listens to them when he goes to sleep at night.  Their new album “Connect the Dots” has great songs on it including the sweetest Daddy/Daughter song called “Bump in the Night” that makes me tear up every time I listen to it.  What I love best about these songs is they are so sweet for kids but I love listening to them too!  Check out Rabbit on their website or jump over to iTunes and start downloading them for yourself!

No comments yet

Leave a comment